Fit Engine Modifications, Motor Swaps, ECU Tuning Reference Library for Engine Modifications, Swaps and Tuning

Comptech for FIT ( under development)

Search this Thread

Old 11-02-2007, 07:57 PM
5 Year Member
Comptech for FIT ( under development)

im glad they start doing some stuff for honda fit.... they starting with the intake and full exhaust for the FIT... but im pretty sure they will start making some headers and what they are known for SUPERCHARGERS... that would awsome...
i just wanted to share this info
P.S: if anyone already know ( sorry im still a noob at this )

Old 11-02-2007, 08:37 PM
5 Year Member
comptech's numbers have never really been impressive???

Old 11-02-2007, 09:05 PM
5 Year Member
Originally Posted by Zangoose GD3 Blue
im glad they start doing some stuff for honda fit.... they starting with the intake and full exhaust for the FIT... but im pretty sure they will start making some headers and what they are known for SUPERCHARGERS... that would awsome...
i just wanted to share this info
P.S: if anyone already know ( sorry im still a noob at this )
Can you link me to the post about their intake and exhaust?

Old 11-03-2007, 12:33 AM
Comptech went bankrupt I believe, and the numbers for their S2000 Supercharger kits are far from impressive, compared to the Vortech kit.

Old 11-03-2007, 12:40 AM
Posts in the NUUDE
Retired Moderator
Eww, and Vortech sucks the fat one.
Wish ProCharger would work something on the Fit. OMG!

Old 11-03-2007, 12:51 AM
5 Year Member