Other Car Related Discussions Discuss all other cars here.

Xb2? What To Do!!!

Search this Thread

Old 06-25-2007, 03:33 PM
s0x
5 Year Member
Xb2? What To Do!!!

hmm i just drove the new xB its like.....driving a camry lol :D but better looking? (with the optional lipkit) but then it gets bad gas milage but i waited so long for this car and i think they ruined it however it does come with more standard options than the fit does for only slightly more money... but the fit is still go :) lol so iono i think i need both :( has anyone else driven the new xb? what do you guys think?

Old 06-25-2007, 05:59 PM
5 Year Member
I thought the xB was being retired for the Xd. I still dont know why they wont bring Scions to canada.

Old 06-25-2007, 06:29 PM
Retired Moderator
Im in the same situation with the xB2 and the Fit. Love them both but i think im going to go with the xB2 because of more cargo space. Im a drummer in a band so i need the space. Im not 100% sure on my desicion yet, its so hard..

Old 06-25-2007, 07:36 PM
The new Xb has more cargo space than the Fit?

Old 06-25-2007, 07:54 PM
5 Year Member
No brainer....get the Honda. Toyota's have no soul.....

Old 06-25-2007, 08:22 PM
I run THIS
5 Year Member
i personally think the new xb is ugly. I bet the fit is still faster too lol.

anyways looks like side airbags are not offered, you have to pay extra for the alloy wheels, spoiler, foglights. So no it doesnt have more standard features, theres less. Also to get one equally equipped as the Fit your looking at 18k. Is the extra 2.5k worth it to be driving a ugly car? lol

Old 06-25-2007, 08:24 PM
I agree. I really like the 1st gen xB's and considered one, but the new ones are ugly.

Old 06-25-2007, 08:28 PM
Cat
Someone that spends HER life on FitFreak.net
5 Year Member